DOE EYES

I saw these pics from the 80’s Purple Seneca Rising Spring 2011 Collection photo shoot & was instantly mesmerized by super model Jennifer Pugh’s amazing doe eyes. Photographer Zoey Grossman did an amazing job, I love how soft the images are, Jennifer Pugh’s eyes just pull me into the photos. How amazing is the dress she’s wearing in the first shot here? BEAUTIFUL

80’s Purple – Seneca Rising Spring 2011 – May 29th, 2011 – Photographer Zoey Grossman – Model Jennifer Pugh

Which if these shots is your fave? I LOVE the 3rd one down where Jennifer is looking through the glass. GORGEOUS!

Cheers,
ash

About country girl city world

I'm a small town country girl from rural Manitoba. Recently married and building my nest with my amazing husband in Winnipeg.
This entry was posted in FASHION and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to DOE EYES

  1. I love the 1st one. She looks so innocent and beautiful!

  2. she’s adorable:) so are the outfits!!!

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

  3. Absolutely gorgeous spread!
    And you are so right about her eyes!

    xoxox,
    CC

  4. Julie Khuu says:

    Yowzas! Love those leopard kicks…I want! Beautiful spread, gorgeous model…Makes me wanna grab a bunch of snacks and lounge in bed all day…looking this glam of course!

    xo-Julie
    Peace. Love. LOL!

    Haute Khuuture Blog

  5. Anne says:

    Love this post and those leopard shoes are to die for.., if you do the shorts, I would love to see..
    Hugs, Anne

  6. denj says:

    these are so so pretty – I love the accessories that she has on and the photography is amazing!

  7. Aw, she’s beautiful and has a lovely pair of eyes!
    I think I like the 2nd shot of her the most, although they’re all just perfect.
    Love the leopard shoes.

    Bonnie

  8. Christina says:

    she looks straight out of the 60’s– awesome styling + photos

Leave a Reply

