KATE

It’s been awhile since I’ve done any sketching just for the fun of it, but I saw this amazing pic of Kate Moss and instantly felt that I had to draw her.

I’m not sure if I got her likeness quiet right, and I think I over did the detail in her hair, but overall Im happy with it. I think I’ll have to make a point of doing these more often. Maybe I’ll set myself a goal of doing one a week.

Hope evveryone is having a happy Monday!

Cheers,
Ash

About country girl city world

I'm a small town country girl from rural Manitoba. Recently married and building my nest with my amazing husband in Winnipeg.
This entry was posted in MY WORK. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to KATE

  1. Tanis says:

    you are amazing!

  2. Fantastic work, darling ~ wow!!

    xoxox,
    CC

  3. WOW good job! you’re so talented! xox

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

  4. WOW. I had no idea that you sketched! It looks gorgeous. Painting/drawing/sketching or anything along the lines of that… the one thing I can’t do in life haha. I hope you continue to share your work on your blog, I love it!

  5. These are really GREAT!!!!

  6. Federica says:

    WOW, your work, I mean your art, is simply amazing!!!You’re very talented!
    http://chiccastyle.blogspot.com/

  7. Linda Jensen says:

    amazing! looks good to me!

Leave a Reply

