WANT LOVE NEED

Check out the AMAZING DKNY Navajo print tie-all scarf I discovered today that I want sooooo bad. I’m absolutely in LOVE with the amazing color scheme… but not the price tag attached to it. I will make it my personal mission to find a scarf as close to this as I can for a fraction of the price… hopefully.
Wish me luck!

For those of you who can afford this beauty you can find it here.

Cheers,
ash

About country girl city world

I'm a small town country girl from rural Manitoba. Recently married and building my nest with my amazing husband in Winnipeg.
This entry was posted in ACCESSORIES, FASHION and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WANT LOVE NEED

  1. this is gorgeous! I love the tribal feel – would be great with a simple sundress

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

  2. Ria says:

    Good luck tracking down an affordable alternative.

  3. You could try going to markets. They normally have an amazing selection of vintage scarves. Good luck!
    http://undercoverblythes.wordpress.com/

  4. denj says:

    i love a good hunt! it makes you love it that much more when you find the right one!

    xo danni

  5. Gorgeous scarf! I love all the colors and the tribal feel.
    Unfortunately, you are absolutely right about the price tag o_o. I don’t think I could ever justify buying a $175 scarf. Good luck on your search!

    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

