CAN’T I HAVE IT ALL?

I was doomed from the very first time I stepped into an All Saints for the very first time… I fell in love & wanted EVERYTHING. The fabrics, prints, silhouettes & the atmosphere sucked me in & I’ve been in complete lust with the brand ever since. Unfortunately I’ve never purchased anything… honestly I’m scared to. I know if I start, I probably won’t be able to stop without Jay physically removing my credit card from my hands. LOL.
They have recently released the SS11 collection & it has exceeded all of my expectations. Here are a few of my favorites:


TOP LEFT: Lost Game Harness Dress TOP RIGHT: X Vulture Top, Roseport Ashby Jeans, Deal Boot


TOP LEFT: Teulada Vest, Antalya Trouser, Rosalina Heels TOP RIGHT: Broken Venom LS Maxi Dress


TOP LEFT: Aztec Dress TOP RIGHT: Spring Forest Nami Top, Roseport Ashby Jeans, Pither Heels

The Aztec Dress takes the cake here for me, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress. It’s intricately hand embellishments, navajo inspired print & simple silhouette make me swoon. PLUS it comes in 2 amazing colors to choose from, Aqua/Coral (shown above) & Dust/Coral which is equally amazing.

Which one of these needs to be hanging in your closet right now if you only had to choose one? I know it’s nearly impossible to choose, why can’t we have it all?

Cheers,
ash

About country girl city world

I'm a small town country girl from rural Manitoba. Recently married and building my nest with my amazing husband in Winnipeg.
This entry was posted in FASHION and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CAN’T I HAVE IT ALL?

  1. wow those tie dye pants are so FUN!!!

  2. I LOVE the first dress and the last dress I would die if I were able to afford it in my closet. Love those two dresses :)

  3. Hsjostedt says:

    OMG I want it all too! Now I’m sad there isn’t a store near me.

Leave a Reply

