HOT PANT DREAMZ!!

If you haven’t heard of the label Runwaydreamz yet you’ll certainly be looking them up now! Check out the latest collection of cut-off denim shorts from designer Christian Yasser. Each piece is spectacularly hand made from vintage denim with incredible attention to detail. I’m obsessed with the array of colorful Ombre dyeing & defntly need to get my hands (or butt) in a pair of these ASAP!!







I feel a denim DIY coming on!!!! I’ll have to make a stop at the Thrift store on my way home!!! Between the bright colors, the studs & all the distressing there is just way to much awesomeness here to pass up!
Which of these is your fave? I’d love to know!

Cheers!
ash

About country girl city world

I'm a small town country girl from rural Manitoba. Recently married and building my nest with my amazing husband in Winnipeg.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HOT PANT DREAMZ!!

  1. OH MY GOODNESS!
    I LOVE them, so much color. Would definitely be fun to put together an outfit with these shorts!

  2. these shorts are so fab! love them

Leave a Reply

