BLANCO

I came across these AMAZING old Hollywood feeling images of the new Blanco Jeans Spring 2011 campaign & HAD to share them. The retro images were photographed by branding & advertising fashion agency Hunter & Gatti featuring Spanish model Sheila Marquez & Vladimir Ivanov. I love the use of red in these images, from the vintage mustang, the clothes, the lipstick & the perfectly polished nails the photos just POP.

Enjoy!

I’m not sure about you but these completely make me want to run out and buy the first pair of cat-eye leopard print sunglasses I can find!!

Cheers,
ash

About country girl city world

I'm a small town country girl from rural Manitoba. Recently married and building my nest with my amazing husband in Winnipeg.
This entry was posted in FASHION and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BLANCO

  1. I agree with you, I definitely want those sunglasses. Forever 21 or Aldo will probably come out with them soon enough! This photo shoot has that whole 50s or pin up look, I love it! She also makes me want a pair of red pants… just a little bit.

Leave a Reply

