NEW BOOTIES :)

So I was innocently walking through the mall the other day when forces beyond my power pulled me into Spring Shoes. It took me all of about 10 seconds to spot these beauties on the shelf & the moment I held them in my hands their fate was decided. They HAD to be mine! Not only are they GORGEOUS but they’re surprisingly light & super comfortable – the only problem being , I NEVER want to take them off! I swear I’d wash the dishes in these beauties I love em so much.

Anyways I’ve finally got the platform wedge booties I’ve wanted – Officially crossed off my list! Now to get some great outfit posts together to really show them off! Right now Jay is out of town for work – but as soon as he’s back I promise I’ll have some more pics of the latest addition to my ever-growing shoe collection! :)

Until then, cheers!
ash

About country girl city world

I'm a small town country girl from rural Manitoba. Recently married and building my nest with my amazing husband in Winnipeg.
This entry was posted in ACCESSORIES and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NEW BOOTIES :)

  1. chichichic says:

    lucky gal! those booties are adorable!~

  2. Linda Jensen says:

    It seems I have passed on yet another terrible trait, “a Shoe fetish”, sorry. MOM

  3. Ria says:

    Cute, very nice.

  4. ADORABLE!
    They appear to be the perfect shape too. I’m extremely with the shape of my shoes, very specific.
    I’m going to head to Spring……….

Leave a Reply

