SHARING SOME NAVAJO LOVE

Growing up I adored Pocahontas and always wanted to be her whenever Halloween came around – unfortunately with my blond hair & blue eyes it was never meant to be, but that doesn’t mean she hasn’t inspired me.
I was looking through my ever-growing Etsy favorites yesterday & realized I have a LOT of navajo themed items on my wish list! Etsy is a constant source of inspiration for me, I can spend hours every evening scouring through the hundreds of amazing vintage & hand-made shops.

Here are some of my favorite navajo inspired Etsy items:


All images are sourced from the shops which they are sold.

I hope you have enjoyed these as much as I do – maybe soon I will be the proud new owner of one of these great pieces. To check out these items or for more information on the shops please click any of the links below:
GREATEST FRIEND
HOAKONHELGA
TEENY TINY TREES
JACKDAW & PILATE
AIDA CORONADO
LITTLE OCEAN

About country girl city world

I'm a small town country girl from rural Manitoba. Recently married and building my nest with my amazing husband in Winnipeg.
This entry was posted in FASHION. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SHARING SOME NAVAJO LOVE

  1. Oh my goodness, when I was growing up – with long black hair, I used to braid it and the kids called me Pocahontas and I HATED it!

Leave a Reply

