DREAMY, WARM WEATHER WANTS

Summer seems to be winding down here on the Manitoba prairies. Days are getting shorter, the wind is getting colder & the leaves on our oak trees are starting to fall. So I can’t help but think about our next warm weather getaway this February. Jason & myself will be joining my sister, her fiance our families & many more guests for their wedding in Punta Cana. I can’t wait to start shopping for light flowing colorful dresses to wear while we’re there. A couple days ago I came across these amazing new images from the Brazilian denim line Osmoze Jeanswear SS 2010 campaign featuring the always stunning Alessandra Ambrosio, photographed by Marcelo Nunes. To put it simply… I FELL IN LOVE. I only hope that I can find a dress that is half as amazing as these to wear while walking the snow white beaches of Punta Cana. To see the full campaign and watch the video visit the Osmoze website by clicking here.


About country girl city world

I'm a small town country girl from rural Manitoba. Recently married and building my nest with my amazing husband in Winnipeg.
This entry was posted in FASHION. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DREAMY, WARM WEATHER WANTS

  1. GORGEOUS dresses!
    Or maybe it’s just the way she’s posing with all the wind blowing at her.
    Who knows, she looks good anyway.

Leave a Reply

