GOING TO THE CHAPEL

This past Saturday Jason and I attended a wedding for our two friends Lyle and Michelle. I posted earlier this month about my concerns for finding a dress to wear to the wedding – which was surprisingly VERY hard to do! I searched high and low in 2 different malls here in Winnipeg with no success, until I made one last desperate stop at Aritzia in Polo Park. Thank goodness I did because I found a super cute, little flowery number that fit me and my budget perfectly. The wedding was a BLAST! Jason and I had a great time with all our friends and were very grateful to be invited to Michelle and Lyles special day. The ceremony was beautiful, the dinner delicious and Michelle was GORGEOUS!! – congratulations Michele and Lyle :)

Patent heels from Le chateau, my own misc studded belt, dress by Talula – available at Aritzia, resin & lace ring from Ardenes

About country girl city world

I'm a small town country girl from rural Manitoba. Recently married and building my nest with my amazing husband in Winnipeg.
This entry was posted in FASHION, THIS & THAT. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GOING TO THE CHAPEL

  1. Super cute summery dress, definitely wedding material & it looks great on you!
    Aritzia never fails me :)!

Leave a Reply

