NEED A DRESS!

Jason (my husband) and I have been so wrapped up with summer get-togethers, BBQ’s, and trips to the beach that I havent had time to get a dress for our friends Michele and Lyles wedding next weekend! There are so many options out there with summer winding down and new fall styles quickly filling up stores it’s overwhelming! Since I’m very petite (5′ short on a good day!) I always find it hard to find a dress that doesn’t require a lot of extra work from my tailor. Jason is going to be an usher at the ceremony so I also need to find him a matching tie, and with only one week until the big date time is running out! Here are my shopping inspirations!

From left to right: Shumaq dress (available at Bluefly), Maison Martin Margiels – python embossed velvet booties (available at Shopbop), 382 – Printed ruffle dress (available at Bluefly), Dolce Vita – Harrison suede oxford booties (available at Shopbop), A.B.S. by Allen Schwartz – floral print flutter sleeve dress (available at Bluefly), Rag & Bone Sahara nude oxford wedges (available at Shopbop).

About country girl city world

I'm a small town country girl from rural Manitoba. Recently married and building my nest with my amazing husband in Winnipeg.
This entry was posted in FASHION. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NEED A DRESS!

  1. i want margiela booties SOOOO bad!!!!!!!!! love these snakeskin ones.

    :) blahblahblonde.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

